All Lottery Result Day

Day Date Result
Monday 24-06-2024
9302
Sunday 23-06-2024
5230
Saturday 22-06-2024
5463
Friday 21-06-2024
5306
Thursday 20-06-2024
7030
Wednesday 19-06-2024
0645
Tuesday 18-06-2024
3409
Monday 17-06-2024
9722
Sunday 16-06-2024
3107
Saturday 15-06-2024
6028
Friday 14-06-2024
9562
Thursday 13-06-2024
1819
Wednesday 12-06-2024
0947
Tuesday 11-06-2024
5479
Monday 10-06-2024
0691
Sunday 09-06-2024
0073
Saturday 08-06-2024
9598
Friday 07-06-2024
2075
Thursday 06-06-2024
6505
Wednesday 05-06-2024
5017