All Lottery Result Day

Day Date Result
Sunday 14-07-2024
6248
Saturday 13-07-2024
2804
Friday 12-07-2024
1022
Thursday 11-07-2024
3208
Wednesday 10-07-2024
0612
Tuesday 09-07-2024
3434
Monday 08-07-2024
5193
Sunday 07-07-2024
4167
Saturday 06-07-2024
2697
Friday 05-07-2024
7039
Thursday 04-07-2024
9770
Wednesday 03-07-2024
3289
Tuesday 02-07-2024
8800
Monday 01-07-2024
2032
Sunday 30-06-2024
9128
Saturday 29-06-2024
3292
Friday 28-06-2024
0155
Thursday 27-06-2024
5182
Wednesday 26-06-2024
7294
Tuesday 25-06-2024
1900